Thursday, October 28
Let’s chat.

General & Events
Inquiries

Contact us here if you have any questions about Harborside in general or ongoing events.


Office Leasing

Ed Guiltinan
Senior Vice President, Leasing
Mack-Cali
732-590-1052
eguiltinan@mack-cali.com

Mary Ann Tighe
CEO, Tri-State Region
CBRE
212-984-8128
maryann.tighe@cbre.com

Mark Ravesloot
Vice Chairman
CBRE
212-984-6667
mark.ravesloot@cbre.com

Chris Hanenberg
Vice President, Leasing
Mack-Cali
732-590-1034
chanenberg@mack-cali.com

Peter Turchin
Vice Chairman
CBRE
212-984-8364
peter.turchin@cbre.com

Jeff Babikian
Executive Vice President
CBRE
201-712-5660
jeffrey.babikian@cbre.com

Brett Shannon
First Vice President
CBRE
212-984-8188
brett.shannon@cbre.com

Robert Norton
First Vice President
CBRE
201-712-5890
robert.norton@cbre.com


Retail Leasing

Nicholas T. Fischetti
Director, Retail Leasing & Programming
Mack-Cali
732-590-1539
nfischetti@mack-cali.com